Code 39 barcode with no check digit

Stimulsoft Reports.Wpf discussion
Post Reply
radekcerny2
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2017 9:34 pm

Code 39 barcode with no check digit

Post by radekcerny2 » Mon Sep 30, 2019 4:11 am

same issue as viewtopic.php?t=5690

I can not find that property grid nor can I find any checksum in the .mrt file.

Please help. I need to print code 39 with no check digit.
radekcerny2
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2017 9:34 pm

Re: Code 39 barcode with no check digit

Post by radekcerny2 » Tue Oct 01, 2019 10:41 am

Is there any update?
HighAley
Posts: 8065
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2011 7:40 am
Location: Stimulsoft Office

Re: Code 39 barcode with no check digit

Post by HighAley » Tue Oct 01, 2019 1:27 pm

Hello.

The Checksum property is available and set to True by default.
Code39CheckSum.png
Code39CheckSum.png (44.32 KiB) Viewed 513 times
Thank you.
radekcerny2
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2017 9:34 pm

Re: Code 39 barcode with no check digit

Post by radekcerny2 » Wed Oct 02, 2019 2:32 am

Thanks, I did not see the properties panel changed when I opened the design
Andrew
Posts: 3867
Joined: Fri Jun 09, 2006 3:58 am

Re: Code 39 barcode with no check digit

Post by Andrew » Thu Oct 03, 2019 8:21 am

Hello,

Is you issues resolved now?

Thank you.
radekcerny2
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2017 9:34 pm

Re: Code 39 barcode with no check digit

Post by radekcerny2 » Fri Oct 04, 2019 11:04 am

Yes. But the UX in the designer is not good!
Lech Kulikowski
Posts: 1863
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2018 5:34 am

Re: Code 39 barcode with no check digit

Post by Lech Kulikowski » Fri Oct 04, 2019 3:23 pm

Hello,

You can send your suggestions on the support@stimulsoft.com

Thank you.
Post Reply