StiReport load a reportString second time don't works in VUE

Stimulsoft Reports.JS discussion
Post Reply
junan
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Dec 05, 2019 2:13 am

StiReport load a reportString second time don't works in VUE

Post by junan »

Code: Select all

...
var report = new Stimulsoft.Report.StiReport();
// first load
report.load(reportJson1);

// second load
setTimeout(() => {
    report.load(reportJson2);
}, 100)
...
only show 'reportJson1', can't show 'reportJson2'
use report.renderAsync() don't work too.
junan
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Dec 05, 2019 2:13 am

Re: StiReport load a reportString second time don't works in VUE

Post by junan »

In designer, please help
Lech Kulikowski
Posts: 6245
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2018 5:34 am

Re: StiReport load a reportString second time don't works in VUE

Post by Lech Kulikowski »

Hello,

Please check samples at the following link:
https://github.com/stimulsoft/Samples-J ... ter/Vue.js

Thank you.
junan
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Dec 05, 2019 2:13 am

Re: StiReport load a reportString second time don't works in VUE

Post by junan »

Lech Kulikowski wrote: Sun Dec 08, 2019 10:34 pm Hello,

Please check samples at the following link:
https://github.com/stimulsoft/Samples-J ... ter/Vue.js

Thank you.
Thanks.
I know that, but can't solve my problem
Lech Kulikowski
Posts: 6245
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2018 5:34 am

Re: StiReport load a reportString second time don't works in VUE

Post by Lech Kulikowski »

Hello,

Ok, maybe we did not exactly understand your problem. Could you explain your task in more detail?

Thank you.
junan
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Dec 05, 2019 2:13 am

Re: StiReport load a reportString second time don't works in VUE

Post by junan »

Lech Kulikowski wrote: Mon Dec 09, 2019 9:26 am Hello,

Ok, maybe we did not exactly understand your problem. Could you explain your task in more detail?

Thank you.
report already load a file, then I want to load other file, but can't show in designer, designer still show last file.
HighAley
Posts: 8431
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2011 7:40 am
Location: Stimulsoft Office

Re: StiReport load a reportString second time don't works in VUE

Post by HighAley »

Hello.

You should just assign a new report to the designer.
Do you get any issue with it?

Thank you.
Post Reply