error in columns

Stimulsoft Reports.JAVA discussion
Post Reply
simon ren
Posts: 68
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2018 12:51 am

error in columns

Post by simon ren »

hello,
When setting the number of columns in the databand, an error message may appear,as attached
Attachments
columns.zip
(1.25 MiB) Downloaded 305 times
two.png
two.png (101.01 KiB) Viewed 2513 times
one.png
one.png (176.27 KiB) Viewed 2513 times
Max Shamanov
Posts: 786
Joined: Tue Sep 07, 2021 10:11 am

Re: error in columns

Post by Max Shamanov »

Hello.

Could you specify which version of our product you use?
Please, try to check your issue on the latest release build.

Thank you.
simon ren
Posts: 68
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2018 12:51 am

Re: error in columns

Post by simon ren »

hello
version is 2023.4.1
Max Shamanov
Posts: 786
Joined: Tue Sep 07, 2021 10:11 am

Re: error in columns

Post by Max Shamanov »

Hello,

We couldn't reproduce the issue.
Please check the last release build.

Thank you.
simon ren
Posts: 68
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2018 12:51 am

Re: error in columns

Post by simon ren »

Hello,

When there are two pages, we will reproduce this problem, with each page having the same data source and setting columns for the same data source.
page1.png
page1.png (250.17 KiB) Viewed 781 times
page2.png
page2.png (228.26 KiB) Viewed 781 times
The format and data are as follows:
PrintData.json
(22.2 KiB) Downloaded 61 times
PrintFormat.mrt
(14.46 KiB) Downloaded 63 times
We use the version 2024.1.4.

Thank you.
Max Shamanov
Posts: 786
Joined: Tue Sep 07, 2021 10:11 am

Re: error in columns

Post by Max Shamanov »

Hello,

We need some time to investigate the issue.
We will let you know about the result.

Thank you.
Max Shamanov
Posts: 786
Joined: Tue Sep 07, 2021 10:11 am

Re: error in columns

Post by Max Shamanov »

Hello.

We have reproduced the issue and need some time to make an improvement.
We will let you know when we get any results.

Thank you.
#14069
Post Reply